Date Opponent KO Time Location Result
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Hempfield TBD HOME - 3650 Cold Spring Craemery Road, Doylestown PA 18902 W 53 - 5
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Maryland Exiles 3:00 PM Away - Mount St. Marry L 21-27
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Greggory The Great (GGA) 10:00 AM Away - Wilksbury
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Union NJ 2:00 PM HOME - 3650 Cold Spring Craemery Road, Doylestown PA 18902
Sunday, March 15, 2020 Conestoga 2:00 PM @ Conestoga
Sunday, March 22, 2020 West End - Springfield Rugby 2:00 PM HOME - 3650 Cold Spring Craemery Road, Doylestown PA 18902
Sunday, March 29, 2020 West Shore 2:00 PM HOME - 3650 Cold Spring Craemery Road, Doylestown PA 18902
Sunday, April 5, 2020 St. Joes Prep 2:00 PM HOME - 3650 Cold Spring Craemery Road, Doylestown PA 18902
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Bye 2:00 PM ---
Sunday, April 19, 2020 LaSalle 2:00 PM HOME - 3650 Cold Spring Craemery Road, Doylestown PA 18902
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Malvern Prep 2:00 PM @ Malvern Prep
Sunday, May 3, 2020 GGA 2:00 PM @ GGA
Sunday, May 10, 2020 PLAY OFFS SEMI FINAL TBD TBD
Saturday, May 16, 2020 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TBD TBD
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Memorial Day Weekend - Team Picnic HOME - 3650 Cold Spring Craemery Road, Doylestown PA 18902